Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff at LaMar Lighting

At LaMar Lighting, our people are our greatest resource. From engineers, to designers, to customer care specialists, we are here to deliver on your needs.

  • Jeff Goldstein

    C.E.O. Ext. 202
    jeffg@lamarlighting.com
  • Barry Kugel

    President Ext. 208
    barry@lamarlighting.com
  • MaryAnn Alexander

    Sales Ext. 229
    maryann@lamarlighting.com
  • Mike Murphy

    Sales Ext. 214
    mikem@lamarlighting.com
  • Alan Margulies

    Purchasing / Sales Ext. 235
    alan@lamarlighting.com
  • Ernest Isip

    Returns/QC Ext. 225
    ernest@lamarlighting.com
  • Mike D. Alicea

    Sales Ext. 213
    miked@lamarlighting.com
  • Sergio Ocasio

    Design Eng. Ext. 238
    socasio@lamarlighting.com
  • Liz Ladeveze

    Scheduling Ext.204
    liz@lamarlighting.com
  • Greg Calise

    Tech Services Ext. 203
    greg@lamarlighting.com
  • Jamie Liquet

    Whse Mgr. Ext. 242
    jliquet@lamarlighting.com
  • Carolyn Goldstein

    Controller Ext. 211
    carolyn@lamarlighting.com
  • Don Dimino

    Dir. of Engineering Ext. 237
    don@lamarlighting.com
  • Nicole Calise

    Director of Marketing Ext. 234
    nicole@lamarlighting.com
  • Maria Gonzalez

    Accounts Receivable Ext. 212
    maria@lamarlighting.com
  • Sherese Peebles

    Scheduling Asst. Ext. 231